2020 CHIP Steering Committee Members

Dr. Anita Kurian, San Antonio Metropolitan Health District, Anita.Kurian@sanantonio.gov;

Audrey Reta, Methodist Healthcare, Audrey.Reta@MHSHealth.com;

Camerino "Nino" Salazar, University Health, Camerino.Salazar@uhs-sa.com;

Chance Kinnison, Methodist Healthcare Ministries, CKinnison@mhm.org;

Claryssa Cortez, San Antonio Metropolitan Health District, Claryssa.Cortez@sanantonio.gov;

Courtney Denton, CI: Now, Courtney.Denton@uth.tmc.edu;

Dr. Edward Dick, Methodist Healthcare Ministries, Edward.Dick@mhm.org;

Elizabeth Lutz, The Health Collaborative, elizabeth.lutz@healthcollaborative.net;

Mela Perez, Christus Health, esmeralda.perez2@christushealth.org;

Dr. Robert Ferrer, UT Health, ferrerr@uthscsa.edu;

Dr. Golareh Agha, San Antonio Metropolitan Health District, Golareh.Agha@sanantonio.gov;

Julie Stuckey, Our Lady of the Lake University, jstuckey@ollusa.edu;

Leilah Powell, Local Initiatives Support Corp., lpowell@lisc.org;

Dr. Laura McKieran, CI: Now, Laura.C.McKieran@uth.tmc.edu;

Dr. Melissa Valerio, UT Health, Melissa.A.Valerio@uth.tmc.edu;

Michelle Lugalia-Hollon, Kronkosky Foundation, mlugaliahollon@kronkosky.org;

Palmira Arellano, Methodist Healthcare Systems, palmira.arellano@mhshealth.com;

Pilar Oates, Community Member, pilaroates@gmail.com;

Rebecca Gomez, Our Lady of the Lake University, rjgomez@ollusa.edu;

Sara Wamsley, City of San Antonio, sara.wamsley@sanantonio.gov;

Dr. Steve Blanchard, Our Lady of the Lake University, steveblanchard@ollusa.edu;

Theresa de La Haya, University Health Systems, theresa.delahaya@uhs-sa.com;

Dr. Jack Tsai, UT Health, SPH, Jack.Tsai@uth.tmc.edu;

Jordan McIlveen, The Health Collaborative, jordan.mcilveen@healthcollaborative.net

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

© 2016 The Health Collaborative.